Recensioni

9,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
9,0
Servizi
9,0
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,7

Recensioni

    marco2p
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    1 ottobre 2017

    Buon soggiorno vicinissimo al centro di Biarrtz

    Consigliamo più attenzione alla biancheria di ricambio che non deve essere lasciata per terra quando vengono rifatte le stanze
    Ottima e varia la colazione con prodotti scelti di ottima qualità . Stanza pulita con buona insonorizzazione. Zona tranquilla con parcheggio trovabile facilmente in zona
    francesco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    9 settembre 2017
    Il prezzo della camera: un po' alto rispetto alla camera offerta ( superior) ma comunque accettabile, Non è un giudizio negativo ma lo segnalo anche se ci ritornerei volentieri.
    L'accoglienza garbata da parte dei proprietari ma all'altezza delle aspettative. Colazione più che buona, prezzo contenuto. Posizione ottima: pochi minuti dal centro a piedi . In auto, essendo a ridosso della rue Verdun, si va verso tutte le direzioni.
    Samanta
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 agosto 2017

    Consigliato

    Niente
    L'ambiente, lo staff, la camera ed il bagno
    francagp
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 agosto 2017
    Pulizia, vicinanza al centro, personale gentile
    Wonko the Sane
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 maggio 2018

    Quiet, friendly hotel

    Everything was fine
    Easy access to sights if Biarritz, beach and cafes, by walking and bright, clean, well-laid out rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff.
    Victoria
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 maggio 2018

    Cute place to stay in San Sebastian

    Had to go through the back (not lobby) after hours. A little challenging to find parking.
    Small hotel in San Sebastian. Nice staff, easy check-in. Really cute attic room (light and airy) with 2 twin beds, nice bathroom (great shower) and lots of cute little touches. Recently updated. Room had windows with flowers outside. Hot tub but we did not use. Quick walk to main sites. We liked staying here.
    Kevin
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 aprile 2018

    Very good

    Claire
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 gennaio 2018

    Excellent stay

    Nothing to report
    Very friendly couple manages the place. Outstanding green policy.
    Robert
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    4 dicembre 2017

    Hotel Au Bon Coin represents all that is good about Biarritz, comfortable, relaxing and friendly.

    The owners Caroline and Dominique were very friendly and helpful and were very kind in offering and taking me to the airport when I checked out. I found the room was very comfortable and filled my needs and I was given a room on the 3rd (top) floor which actually had a distant sea view. I can imagine other guests might want more facilities but there are plenty of cafes, restaurants, patisseries, boulangeries, supermarkets and shopping within 15 minutes walk.
    Laurent
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    29 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stuart
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    27 ottobre 2017

    Nice hotel in a good location

    The lampshades in the bedroom were covered in dust and the remote controller for the TV was dirty. €12 for a very basic breakfast is expensive.
    The staff were all very friendly and welcoming and our room key was ready for us as soon as we arrived.
    gg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tara
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Trevor
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 settembre 2017

    Quaint room with great bathroom!

    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    robert
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 settembre 2017

    Really enjoyed this little boutique hotel - situation, staff, ambience

    Nothing
    The staff were helpful and generous with their time. The room decor was beautiful and the linen superb. Breakfast typically French but very generous and good coffee. Excellent situation - easy walk to village but very quiet street
    Mandy
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 settembre 2017

    Gem of a hotel with amazingly friendly and helpful staff.

    Nothing!
    What a gem of a hotel! Very stylish, comfortable and clean. What makes it stand out is the friendliness of the owners, who went out of their way to help us. They agreed to have our bike bags sent to the hotel and stored them until our arrival and also happily allowed our bikes into the hotel for safe storage! It was lovely to have a wide variety of tea/coffee and milk (unusual in France!) with biscuits in our room. Breakfast was absolutely delicious and a feast, with lots of varied options. It is very popular with the locals (always a good sign!) and has a vibrant atmosphere. Very convenient for both the airport and train station and close to the centre, but in quiet streets. Not the cheapest hotel - but excellent value for Biarritz and well worth it. Highly recommended.
    Maribeth
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 settembre 2017
    The hosts at the hotel made us feel very welcome and went beyond what was expected. We stayed two nights, one at the beginning of our trip and then one night at the end. Both rooms we stayed in were comfortable, quiet and recently updated to a very good standard. Room 17 is really very special with a sea view. There are a number of good bistros and cafes nearby and it is an easy walk to the sea as well as the very center of Biarritz. The breakfast was excellent with a very good selection of pastries, yogurt, and local specialties.
    Margaret
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 settembre 2017

    Would like to return for a longer stay

    It is an uphill walk from the beach
    Really helpful and friendly receptionist who spoke enough English to show us everything we needed to know on the map, and book a restaurant for us
    Fabienne
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    3 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...