该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.1 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
9.1
设施
9.0
员工
9.6
性价比
8.7
点评
    Claire
    gb
    10
    2018年1月6日
    Excellent stay
    Nothing to report
    Very friendly couple manages the place. Outstanding green policy.
    Robert
    nz
    9.2
    2017年12月4日
    Hotel Au Bon Coin represents all that is good about Biarritz, comfortable, relaxing and friendly.
    The owners Caroline and Dominique were very friendly and helpful and were very kind in offering and taking me to the airport when I checked out. I found the room was very comfortable and filled my needs and I was given a room on the 3rd (top) floor which actually had a distant sea view. I can imagine other guests might want more facilities but there are plenty of cafes, restaurants, patisseries, boulangeries, supermarkets and shopping within 15 minutes walk.
    Stuart
    gb
    8.3
    2017年10月27日
    Nice hotel in a good location
    The lampshades in the bedroom were covered in dust and the remote controller for the TV was dirty. €12 for a very basic breakfast is expensive.
    The staff were all very friendly and welcoming and our room key was ready for us as soon as we arrived.
    gg
    10
    2017年10月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tara
    ie
    9.2
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Trevor
    ie
    9.6
    2017年9月27日
    Quaint room with great bathroom!
    gb
    9.6
    2017年9月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    robert
    au
    10
    2017年9月23日
    Really enjoyed this little boutique hotel - situation, staff, ambience
    Nothing
    The staff were helpful and generous with their time. The room decor was beautiful and the linen superb. Breakfast typically French but very generous and good coffee. Excellent situation - easy walk to village but very quiet street
    Mandy
    gb
    10
    2017年9月18日
    Gem of a hotel with amazingly friendly and helpful staff.
    Nothing!
    What a gem of a hotel! Very stylish, comfortable and clean. What makes it stand out is the friendliness of the owners, who went out of their way to help us. They agreed to have our bike bags sent to the hotel and stored them until our arrival and also happily allowed our bikes into the hotel for safe storage! It was lovely to have a wide variety of tea/coffee and milk (unusual in France!) with biscuits in our room. Breakfast was absolutely delicious and a feast, with lots of varied options. It is very popular with the locals (always a good sign!) and has a vibrant atmosphere. Very convenient for both the airport and train station and close to the centre, but in quiet streets. Not the cheapest hotel - but excellent value for Biarritz and well worth it. Highly recommended.
    Maribeth
    gb
    9.6
    2017年9月11日
    The hosts at the hotel made us feel very welcome and went beyond what was expected. We stayed two nights, one at the beginning of our trip and then one night at the end. Both rooms we stayed in were comfortable, quiet and recently updated to a very good standard. Room 17 is really very special with a sea view. There are a number of good bistros and cafes nearby and it is an easy walk to the sea as well as the very center of Biarritz. The breakfast was excellent with a very good selection of pastries, yogurt, and local specialties.
    Margaret
    gb
    9.2
    2017年9月7日
    Would like to return for a longer stay
    It is an uphill walk from the beach
    Really helpful and friendly receptionist who spoke enough English to show us everything we needed to know on the map, and book a restaurant for us
    Fabienne
    gb
    8.8
    2017年9月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gazza353
    es
    9.2
    2017年8月24日
    Lovely hotel in Biarritz
    Great location - 5-10 minute walk to the centre of Biarritz and the beaches, shops, bars etc. Our room was stylish, modern and very comfortable with a good sized bathroom.
    Sarab
    us
    10
    2017年8月7日
    A Little Gem in Biarritz
    For the price, location and services it was excellent. Most of all the kindness and the generosity and care that the owners/managers gave us. They are so willing to help make our stay as wonderful as possible. The breakfast was overall very good quality.
    jthargrove
    us
    10
    2017年8月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Teodor Andrei
    ca
    10
    2017年8月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lucia
    be
    8.8
    2017年7月28日
    The wireless connection did not work in the room
    Quiet street and close to the center
    Kenneth
    fr
    9.2
    2017年7月28日
    Very comfortable, stylish 18 room hotel right in the centre of town but peaceful
    Nothing really
    Friendly, efficient, obliging patrons. Very nicely furnished, comfortable and quiet well-insulated room, nice breakfast room and bar, fast lift to 3 floors, excellent location for town and restaurants. Though the hotel has no parking, there are two large public parking areas very close and we had no problem getting spaces.
    Darran
    gb
    10
    2017年7月27日
    Lovely place and really good value.
    Our room didn't have a bath but the shower was excellent
    Very friendly and helpful staff. It's a family run business and is an excellent location for the beach and town centre.
    Gerrard
    gb
    10
    2017年7月23日
    Perfect place to stay in a gem of a town
    It was perfect
    This place really is the best! Excellent location, lovely rooms, helpful staff, nice breakfast & reasonably priced in an expensive town!
正在载入点评
关闭